ARGENTINE WINE BUSINESS TRIP

8th - 11th SEPTEMBER 2019

REGISTERED COMPANIES: 94

COMPANY
CITY
WEB
DATE
Bodegas Budeguer S.A. Agrelo www.budeguer.com Monday 9th
Fincas Patagonicas S.A. Agrelo www.tapiz.com.ar Monday 9th
VIÑAS DE ALTO SALVADOR S.A. Alto Salvador, San Martín www.altosalvador.com Monday 9th
ANTONIO GONZALEZ S.A. Alto Verde, San Martín ----- Monday 9th
Gauchezco Vineyard & Winery Barrancas www.gauchezco.com Monday 9th
Rio Dulce SA Barrancas, Maipu www.domiciano.com.ar Tuesday 10th
BODEGAS SAN HUBERTO S.A. BUENOS AIRES www.bodegassanhuberto.com.ar Tuesday 10th
Pannunzio Wines Caba www.pannunziowines.com Monday 9th
Bodega Augusto Pulenta S.A. Capital www.augustopulenta.com Tuesday 10th
Bodegas Herce S.A. Capital ----- Tuesday 10th
Don Cristobal - Latinfina SA Capital Federal www.doncristobal.com.ar Tuesday 10th
Cepas Andinas S.A. Caucete ----- Tuesday 10th
Valle Las Nencias Ciudad de Mendoza www.lasnencias.com.ar Monday 9th
Juviar SA Costa de Araujo, Lavalle www.juviar.com.ar Monday 9th
CLOP WINES FRAY LUIS BELTRAN MAIPU www.clopwines.com Tuesday 10th
ALMABRAS SA GODOY CRUZ www.almabras.com.ar Monday 9th
Bodegas y Viñedos La Esperanza S.A. Godoy Cruz www.fincaelorigen.com Monday 9th
BODEGA QUATTROCCHI Guaymallén www.bodegaquattrocchi.com.ar Monday 9th
Bodega Toneles - Millán S.A. Guaymallén www.bodegalostoneles.com Monday 9th
Cosmopolitas - Sibilino Wines Guaymallen www.sibilinowines.com Tuesday 10th
MIRAVALLES S.A. Guaymallén www.proemiowines.com Monday 9th
RETOÑOS DE VID SRL Guaymallén www.facebook.com/TANDEMbodega/ Monday 9th
TERRACOTA WINELAND SA Guaymallén www.descendientewine.com Tuesday 10th
Bodega Mundo Nuevo Junin www.bodegamundonuevo.com.ar Tuesday 10th
Two Wines Junin ----- Tuesday 10th
Cooperativa San Carlos Sud La Consulta www.sancarlossud.com Monday 9th
LOS DOMADOS SA La Consulta www.domadoswines.com.ar Monday 9th
Regionales de Uco La Consulta ----- Tuesday 10th
SOLFRUT SA Las Casuarinas www.solfrut.com.ar Tuesday 10th
The Vines of Mendoza Los Chacayes , Tunuyan www.vinesofmendoza.com Tuesday 10th
ALTA VISTA WINES Luján de Cuyo www.altavistawines.com Monday 9th
Bodega Bueyes SAS Luján de Cuyo www.canepamartin.com Tuesday 10th
BODEGA Y VIÑEDOS MAURICIO LORCA SA Luján de Cuyo www.grupofosterlorca.com Monday 9th
Bodega y viñedos Viamonte SRL Luján de Cuyo www.viamontewinery.com Monday 9th
Bodegas y Viñedos Sanchez SA Luján de Cuyo www.bodegasanchezsa.com Monday 9th
Lamadrid Estate Wines Luján de Cuyo www.lamadridwines.com Monday 9th
Otero Ramos Winery - Tierras del Ande S.A. Luján de Cuyo www.oteroramoswinery.com Monday 9th
Terrasur wines (Uniser SA) Luján de Cuyo www.terrasurwines.com.ar Monday 9th
VIÑA LAS PERDICES S.A. Luján de Cuyo www.lasperdices.com Monday 9th
Agostino Wines Maipú www.fincaagostino.com Tuesday 10th
BODEGA ARGENTO S.A. Maipú www.bodegaargento.com Tuesday 10th
BODEGA ECLIPSE Maipú www.bodegaeclipse.com.ar Monday 9th
Bodega LA AÑORADA Maipú www.laaniorada.com.ar Monday 9th
BODEGA LA GLORIA (G.C.G S.A) Maipú ----- Tuesday 10th
BODEGA MAINQUE (MAINQUE SA) Maipú www.bodegasmainque.com.ar Tuesday 10th
BODEGA SIN FIN Maipú www.bodegasinfin.com Monday 9th
BODEGA TEMPUS ALBA Maipú www.tempusalba.com Monday 9th
Mendoza Red Wines S.A. Maipú www.mendozaredwines.com.ar Monday 9th
AMADEO MARAÑON Mendoza www.bodegasmaranon.com Tuesday 10th
ANEX SA Mendoza www.anguloinnocenti.com Monday 9th
BARBARIANS S.A. Mendoza www.barbarians.wine Tuesday 10th
BAUTEM SA Mendoza www.abitowines.com Tuesday 10th
BERRUTI Y CHINI SA Mendoza www.berrutichini.com Tuesday 10th
Bodega y Viñedos San Polo Mendoza www.sanpolo.com.ar Monday 9th
CASARENA Mendoza www.casarena.com Monday 9th
FAMILIA NOFAL ALONSO S. A. Mendoza www.bodeganofal.com.ar Tuesday 10th
FECOVITA Mendoza www.fecovita.com Tuesday 10th
FINCA ALGARVE S,A. Mendoza www.finca-algarve.com.ar Monday 9th
Galeano Antonacci G&A S.A Mendoza www.galeanoantonacci.com Tuesday 10th
Lost Valley S.A. Mendoza www.laura-juan.com Tuesday 10th
LUIS SEGUNDO CORREAS S.A. Mendoza www.bodegacorreas.com.ar Monday 9th
Mendoza InmoWine Mendoza ----- Tuesday 10th
SUL MINEIRA S.A. Mendoza www.sulmineira.com.ar Tuesday 10th
VITIVINICOLA MAYCE GROUP S.A. Mendoza www.grupolazos.com.ar Tuesday 10th
BODEGA NUEVA CALIFORNIA Nueva California www.bodeganuevacalifornia.com Monday 9th
AGUMA CASA VINICOLA Rivadavia www.agumacasavinicola.com.ar Tuesday 10th
Bodega 1995 - Ismaron Rivadavia www.1995.com.ar Tuesday 10th
BODEGA DON CAYETANO Rivadavia www.doncayetano.com.ar Monday 9th
BODEGA LANZARINI Rivadavia www.lanzarini.com Monday 9th
BODEGA MANZUR HNOS S.A. - ARARECHA LOGISTICA Y SERVICIOS S.A. Rivadavia ----- Tuesday 10th
Bodegas y Viñedos Santos J. Carelli S.A. Rivadavia www.bodegacarelli.com.ar Monday 9th
CHAQUEPE S.A. Rivadavia ----- Tuesday 10th
Royal Mount S.A. Rivadavia www.royalmount.com.ar Monday 9th
Tittarelli Wines Rivadavia www.tittarelli.com.ar Monday 9th
La Iride SRL Rodeo del Medio www.lairide.com.ar Monday 9th
Hector Meli San José de Tupungato www.bodegahectormeli.com Tuesday 10th
San Juan Juice and Wine srl San Juan www.tierradelhuarpe.com Tuesday 10th
BODEGAS BÓRBORE San Martín www.bodegasborbore.com.ar Tuesday 10th
CORBEAU WINES San Martín www.corbeauwines.com Monday 9th
Don Felipe SA San Martín ----- Tuesday 10th
Francisco Di Settimio San Martín ----- Monday 9th
Grupo Vitivinícola 10 S.A. San Martín ----- Tuesday 10th
JUNCAL S.A. - (BODEGA MI ESTANCIA) SAN MARTIN www.bodegamiestancia.com.ar Tuesday 10th
Organic Wine Argentina - Bodega Buono San Martin www.organicwine.com.ar Tuesday 10th
Prozan Bodega & Viñedos San Martín www.prozanbodega.com Monday 9th
Tierra Noble s.a. San Martín www.tierranoblesa.com.ar Monday 9th
Tierradeandes S.A. San Martín www.tierradeandes.com Tuesday 10th
Waliors San Martín bodegawaliors.wixsite.com/waliors Tuesday 10th
FRANCISCO JULIAN NOGUEROL San Rafael www.santonegro.com.ar Tuesday 10th
Bodega Cooperativa Vista Flores Tunuyán www.coopvistaflores.com.ar Tuesday 10th
BODEGA MARGOT Tupungato www.bodegamargot.com.ar Tuesday 10th
Domaine Bousquet Tupungato www.domainebousquet.com Monday 9th
Gouguenheim Tupungato www.gouguenheim.com.ar Monday 9th
Alto Real Viñedos SA Valle de Uco www.bodegaclaroscuro.com.ar Tuesday 10th